Out Now! Rockshots Records: NAHAYA’s New Album „Vital Alchemy” + New Lyric Video

Rockshots Records is proud to unleash NAHAYA‘s (ft. members of Oceans of Slumber, Vesperian Sorrow, ex-Kingdom Collapse, Painting The Massacre, Cerebral Desecration) new album, entitled „Vital Alchemy”, out now as of Friday, May 21st.

Rom Bumbu, The Original, 40%, 0.35l
Rom Bumbu, The Original, 40%, 0.35l

For the full-length’s release day, the band is sharing their latest lyric video for the title track, which features guest vocals from Aeternam’s Achraf Loudiy. 

The band adds:

„Vital Alchemy is inspired by books like the Kybalion and loose study’s pertaining to Gnosticism and Kabbalah. To be put simply, it’s about self-transformation. It’s a very important song to us. We decided to have a close friend of ours Achraf Loudiy (Aeternam ) feature on a good majority of it. He adds some dynamic vocal range, going from the depths of brutality to soaring clean. We quickly realized this was going to be one of the standouts on the album and decided to name the entire project after it.”

TRENDING – SENNIGHT Shares Their „Golden Crown” Off Upcoming 2021 Album „New Takes The Old”

Lyric Video 

The album „Vital Alchemy” is available from Rockshots Records at the following links:Album CD – http://bit.ly/VitalAlchemy_CD
Digital – https://backl.ink/145036796

NAHAYA is a Texan-based band that is an amalgamation of American melodic groove thrash, Gothenburg sounds, and Middle Eastern influences. The band was founded in 2013 by Ryan Peters with Semir Ozerkan, who immigrated to the US from Istanbul, Turkey to pursue career opportunities in metal, one being with Oceans of Slumber.

„Vital Alchemy” follows the band’s well-received EPs „Transcendence Pt. II” (2020) and „Transcendence” (2018). Since the band’s conception, they have been working hard to make a name for themselves independently, performing over 50 shows year-round in Texas and neighboring states including Austin’s SXSW festival and becoming national finalists for the 2019 Wacken Metal Battle USA competition.

Mastered by Jamie King (Between the Buried and Me, Scale the Summit), „Vital Alchemy” is seven tracks that will take fans through a wide range of emotions. There is something on this record for every kind of music lover. From the melody to the groove to the speed and unlike its predecessors that were focused on themes of science fiction, this new record takes on more personal interest, spirituality, and metaphysics along with it being more musically dynamic and experimental, incorporating progressive, acoustic, melancholic sounds with thrashing elements. 

Overall, „Vital Alchemy”, signifies a rebirth for NAHAYA as the new tracks featured on the recording are the next step in the band’s evolution when it comes to their musical direction.

Music Video – Incubator – https://youtu.be/aGjv_ZNZAmU 
Music Video – Deific Mask – https://youtu.be/ZaATqzhXdfw   

Track Listing:
1. Madness of Maenads (1:22)
2. Deific Mask (3:42)
3. Vital Alchemy (4:27)
4. Incubator (4:46)
5. Kali Yuga (3:26)
6. Midnight Fidelio (3:22)
7. Aghori Fires (4:03)
Album Length: 25:11

Album Credits:
Music: Nahaya
Produced & Engineered by Clifton Miles and Damian Refuge at Stone Creek Sound in San Antonio, TX
Mixed & Mastered by Clifton Miles
Special FX on “Intro” by Russell Rott
Album Artwork by Cameron Burns

If you want to support the Contemporary-Establishment project, leave us a coffee HERE or order Audio Books and Headphones from the Online Store HERE.

Lasă un răspuns

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com de Anders Noren.


%d blogeri au apreciat:
Buy Website Traffic