GREBER (members ex-F*ck The Facts, The Great Sabatini) Offer A Whirlwind of Hardcore And Grind On “Fabricated Purpose” Off “Fright Without” - Contemporary-Establishment

GREBER (members ex-F*ck The Facts, The Great Sabatini) Announce Tour Dates + New Album “Fright Without” Out September 2022

Canadian duo GREBER (members ex-F*ck The Facts, The Great Sabatini) announce they will be hitting the road in September and October (dates listed below) in support of their new and fourth album “Fright Without” due out on September 9th via the following labels: Ancient Temple and Nofuneral for Vinyl, CD, and Cassette in Canada, Hibernation Release for Vinyl in the USA, and 7 Degrees and Fresh Outbreak for Vinyl in Europe.

“Fright Without” is ten tracks written and performed mostly by Steve Vargas (drums/vocals) (The Great Sabatini, BIIPIIGWAN) and Marc Bourgon (bass, vocals) (ex-Fuck The Facts) who are joined on several of the tracks by various musicians. These additions add new dimensions to the tracks, giving the listener more to chew on.

Since forming in 2006, GREBER has come out with an impressive array of albums including multiple splits with a myriad of crushing bands. The powerhouse duo delivers a full sonic assault of grind and hardcore, leveraging the small member count to allow for more flexibility in their writing process. Bourgon, who writes the skeletal structures for the songs, always starts with lyrics – sometimes even just a title. He carries a journal around with him and the fleeting observations that make it in there, are what inspire most of his conceptual content. He says that “we all have this beautiful gift of seeing the world very differently than the next person and I’ve found that capturing those nuanced differences to be both liberating and maddening.”

Order Now – Military Tactical Shoulder Bag Men Hiking Backpack Nylon Outdoor Hunting Camping Fishing Molle Army Trekking Chest Sling Bag – US $8.43US $14.28  -41%

Bands that are hard to pigeonhole, are the kind of bands that the guys in Greber enjoy and they love that they can do something different and not completely cause anyone to retch. Or CAUSE them to retch in a good way. They are recommended listening for fans of Cult Leader, Primitive Man, and Black Sheep Wall.

Album pre-order –

Music Video – Into Silence –
Visualizer – Fabricated Purpose –
Visualizer – Tree Carving –

Track Listing:
1. Form (2:21)
2. Aging Debt (2:22)
3. Fabricated Purpose (3:43)
4. Into Silence (2:59)
5. Bush Cord of Entrails (1:56)
6. Larkinitis (3:25)
7. Dark Corners (2:34)
8. Rats of Subversion (4:52)
9. Nosebleed (3:05)
10. Tree Carving (1:33)
Album Length: 28:55

bilete bilete evenimente bio biografie biography concert concerte concert live eveniment evenimente Evenimente și Bilete events film Filme filme noi foto heavy metal metal metal music metal news movie movies movies news movie trailers music musicians music news muzica rock Muzică news recenzie recenzie film rock rock'n roll rock music rock news stiri stiri film stiri filme stiri metal stiri muzica stiri rock stiri rock internationale stiri rock romanesc top filme

Lasă un răspuns