Listen to ‘Distorted Dreams’!, the debut album from Grinding Fear!

Listen to ‘Distorted Dreams’!, the debut album from Grinding Fear!

Grinding Fear just released their debut album ‘Distorted Dreams’!

4 years and countless gigs later, Helsinki Crossover outfit Grinding Fear is proud to present the successor to their 2018 demo, ‘Reaper’s Disease’.

On August 12th, 2021, the band released ‘Distorted Dreams’, their debut studio album, digitally on all major streaming platforms.

Enter Sandman (Ltd. Glow 7 „, Germany excl. Charity Single) [Vinyl Single]

“This album has been a DIY effort of the whole band, and we’re really pleased about how we managed to capture the fierce energy of the songs. The songs depict the Hard Knocks of life that everyone suffers from time to time, and the message of the lyrics is perfectly combined with the raw energy captured in the production. Also, the cover art by the great Raul Gonzalez sealed the deal and really captured the essence of what we were going for with our debut album. The album features a bunch of crushing new songs, combined with a couple of new versions of older gems, found on our previous releases!” – Grinding Fear

TRENDING – Finland’s AS I MAY New Music Video „Breaking Myself Away” In Support of 2022 Album „Karu”

The album is now released digitally on all major streaming platforms!

Juho Savolainen – Vocals
Aleksi Mattila – Guitar
Oskar Bruun – Guitar
Eero Savolainen – Drums


1. All Ablaze (Intro)
2. Hard Knocks
3. Obeyed Ignorance
4. Toxic Demise
5. Reaper’s Disease
6. Distorted Dreams
7. Cycle Of Pain
8. Funeral Bells
9. Verge Of Decay
10. Dark Haze


Support Us Here


For collaborations in the fields of photographysocial media and graphic design visit Alternative Digital Media, and we have to establish the first steps.ReclameRAPORTEAZĂ ACEASTĂ RECLAMĂCONFIDENȚIALITATE

Lasă un răspuns