Odysseus released new single

Odysseus released new single

Swedish Death/Groove Metal band Odysseus released their new single «Hell Beneath Us». The release was recorded at „Black Madame Studios” and mixed/mastered by Kristoffer Svärd.

TRENDING – Rockshots Records: Endless Chain Shares Lyric Video „Scars On Me” From Upcoming Album Out June 25th

Sony PlayStation 5 - Digital Edition
Sony PlayStation 5 – Digital Edition –

Odysseus was formed at Köping, Sweden in 2018 by Christopher Humalajoki (Vocals, Guitars), Hampus Jansson (Guitars), Pontus Larsson (Bass) and Kristoffer Svärd (Drums). Since then the Odysseus have released 3 singles from their upcoming album that will be released next year.


Support Us Here


For collaborations in the fields of photographysocial media and graphic design visit Alternative Digital Media, and we have to establish the first steps.


Lasă un răspuns