12Gauge Rampage release ‘Unleash The Rage’ today!

The debut album from Australian grinders 12Gauge Rampage is out today! With ‘Unleash The Rage’ the band delivers their own brand of violent, slamming death metal that could grind the beak off an ibis. Hell-bent on catching the unwary eye, 12Gauge Rampage offers an interesting and unique twist with their extremities, playing riff-heavy deathgrind without the use of guitars or synth. Everything you hear tracked and live is shredded and delivered at pace from bass, drums, vocals… and an abundance of rage.

Vodca Absolut, 40%, 1l
Vodca Absolut, 40%, 1l

12Gauge Rampage will slam you with a wall of sound, with the sole intent of rendering your body useless.

1. 12GaugeRampage
2. Unleash The Rage
3. Dead In A Hot Tin Shed
4. #KilledMoreCuntsThanCovid
5. Longnecks And Dole Cheques
6. Your Fucken Mate
7. Breathe In Bleed Out
8. Wouldnt Even Piss On Ya
9. Blowtorch Torture
10. Body By The Billabong
11. Mad Dog Morgan

TRENDING – Draemora Are Now Streaming First Full Length, Melodic And Catchy “Death Rectangle”

If you want to support the Contemporary-Establishment project, leave us a coffee HERE or order Audio Books and Headphones from the Online Store HERE.

For collaborations in the fields of photographysocial media and graphic design visit Alternative Digital Media, and we have to establish the first steps.

Lasă un răspuns

Completează mai jos detaliile tale sau dă clic pe un icon pentru a te autentifica:

Logo WordPress.com

Comentezi folosind contul tău WordPress.com. Dezautentificare /  Schimbă )

Fotografie Google

Comentezi folosind contul tău Google. Dezautentificare /  Schimbă )

Poză Twitter

Comentezi folosind contul tău Twitter. Dezautentificare /  Schimbă )

Fotografie Facebook

Comentezi folosind contul tău Facebook. Dezautentificare /  Schimbă )

Conectare la %s

Acest site folosește Akismet pentru a reduce spamul. Află cum sunt procesate datele comentariilor tale.