Rockshots Records: Out Now! TRITON DEVS' New Album "Stay Alive"

Rockshots Records: Out Now! TRITON DEVS’ New Album „Stay Alive”

Out now, as of June 18th, Rockshots Records present Triton Dev‘s new album „Stay Alive”. The band is the creation of composer/guitarist/sound engineer Blacky Lee Stone, aiming to embark on a new musical project to signify a rebirth of the world after this tragic past year and unexpected period spent in lockdown. Collaborating with vocalist Eric Castiglia, drummer Zamkenoby, bassist Anna Portalupi (Hardline, Tarja Turunen), and internationally renowned drummer Mike Terrana (Yngwie Malmsteen, Rage, Tarja Turunen, Axel Rudi Pell). The collective of musicians has created an energetic 10 track full length influenced by elements of classic heavy metal, hard and progressive rock.

titlu promotie

Blacky Lee Stone comments:

„My favorite metal genres are speed metal, hard rock, and progressive, but as a musician, I think that if a song is beautiful, interesting and played well, it is regardless of the musical genre. That said, this album embodies that thought, despite having a decidedly metal imprint, each track is contaminated by different micro musical influences that make each track different from the other by exploring many nuances of the genre played as a whole. A direct and melodic album with songs that are not excessively complicated but which suggests the skill of the musicians themselves.”

For its release day, Triton Dev is sharing a visualizer for the album’s closing track „Metallus”.

TRENDING – AS WE SUFFER’s New Single „Concrete Fist” Is A Knuckle Fury of Hardcore Groove; New Album April 30th

„A speed metal song for an epic story that tells of the adventures of Metallus… the superhero of the band. Using the most powerful weapon of Olympus, the „TRITON DEVS” defeats its opponents by making itself justice.”

Previous videos:
The Show –
Summer Day ––0I-_n_DQ
The Light of Your Skin –

„Stay Alive” available in both CD and digital format at the following links:
CD –
Digital –

Track Listing:
1. Black Angel (1:37)
2. Another Round (4:23)
3. This Summer Day (3:58)
4. The Light of Your Skin (5:03)
5. The Show (3:55)
6. Summer Day (4:16)
7. Higher (3:58)
8. Hell’s Fest (4:32)
9. Magic Rainbow (3:55)
10. Metallus (5:13)
Album Length: 40:54

Eric Castiglia (Vocals)
Blacky Lee Stone (Guitars)
Anna Portalupi (Bass)
Mike Terrana (Drums)
Zammkenoby (Drums)

More info:

If you want to support the Contemporary-Establishment project, leave us a coffee HERE or order Audio Books and Headphones from the Online Store HERE.

Lasă un răspuns