Out Now On Vinyl! Arkansas’ PANTHEON „Age of Wolves”

Playing old-school blackened death thrash metal with groove elements, Arkansas’ Pantheon unleashes the vinyl edition of their first full-length „Age of Wolves”. The vinyl is now available as of May 27th from Doc Records and Vidar Records for Europe, Old Shadows Records for South America, and Necrotic Records for North America, whom the band originally unleashed the debut album digitally and on CD during July 2020. The vinyl features two exclusive bonus tracks „Arcane Oath” and the band’s cover of Black Sabbath’s „Hand of Doom”.

Cum sa-ti controlezi anxietatea - Bret A. Moore
Cum sa-ti controlezi anxietatea – Bret A. Moore

The band adds about the vinyl:

„Age of Wolves is an intricate merging of heavier, mid-paced poundage with the older, fast-paced death/thrash character. Its old-school styles will feel familiar and nostalgic to veteran metal fans, but does it in such a way that it feels new and fresh. We wanted to give the fans a throwback to the glory days of death metal and give them something they can headbang to and enjoy.”

Age of Wolves” is a high-energy, brutal, dual guitar and vocal assault ready to melt faces upon first listen. It’s recommended for fans of Dissection, Carcass, At The Gates, and Dying Fetus.

As of May 27, 2021, vinyl order available at the following links:
Necrotic Records – North America – https://necroticrecords.bandcamp.com/album/age-of-wolves 
Old Shadows Records – South America – https://www.oldsrecs.com.br
Doc Records – Europe – https://www.discogs.com/label/1489243-Doc-Records 
Vidar Records – https://www.vidar-records.com/product/4378227/pantheon-age-of-wolves 

Digital and CD available at the following links:
Spotify https://spoti.fi/3kHubLl 
Apple Music – https://apple.co/2Ohp6gQ 
Bandcamp (CD) – https://pantheon666.bandcamp.com

In additional news, Pantheon will be performing the following live dates in support of the vinyl release.

Pantheon – 2021 MidWest Tour:
May 27 – Sugar Skull – Frankin Park, IL
May 28 – Hattrix – Kenosha, WI
May 29 – The Ruin – Fort Wayne, IN

TRENDING – REALITY GREY’s Unleash Most Brutal Video „Preachers of Hatred”; New Album Out May 7th

Vinyl Track Listing:
1. Serpent Death Cult (4:00)
2. Awakening the Gods (3:19)
3. Age of Wolves (3:52)
4. Lust of the Beast (4:20)
5. Left My Mark (4:13)
6. Presence of Dark (4:36)
7. Choir of Death (3:54)
8. Eclipse of the Worm Moon (4:25)
Bonus Tracks on Vinyl Only
9. Arcane Oath (7:14)
10. Hand of Doom (Black Sabbath cover) (7:02)
Vinyl Album Length: 47:01

Album and Live Band Line Up:
B.J. Cook – Vocals, Lead Guitar
Buzzy Leistikow – Vocals, Guitar
Donnie Larkin – Drums
Jeremiah Baker – Bass

For more info:

If you want to support the Contemporary-Establishment project, leave us a coffee HERE or order Audio Books and Headphones from the Online Store HERE.

Lasă un răspuns

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com de Anders Noren.


%d blogeri au apreciat:
Buy Website Traffic