Rockshots Records: TRITON DEVS’ New Album „Stay Alive” Coming June 2021 + New Music Video

TRITON DEVS is the creation of composer/guitarist/sound engineer Blacky Lee Stone, aiming to embark on a new musical project to signify a rebirth of the world after this tragic past year and unexpected period spent in lockdown. Collaborating with vocalist Eric Castiglia, drummer Zamkenoby, bassist Anna Portalupi (Hardline, Tarja Turunen), and internationally renowned drummer Mike Terrana (Yngwie Malmsteen, Rage, Tarja Turunen, Axel Rudi Pell). The collective of musicians has created an energetic 10 track full length influenced by elements of classic heavy metal, hard and progressive rock.

Inteligenta emotionala - Daniel Goleman (editia a IV-a)
Inteligenta emotionala – Daniel Goleman (editia a IV-a)

Entitled „Stay Alive”, the record shifts from the classic cannons of metal towards new arrangements and sounds. Each musical composition has its own magic and atmosphere that act as the soundtrack to the narration of the lyrics.

Blacky Lee Stone comments:

„My favorite Metal genres are speed metal, hard rock, and progressive, but as a musician, I think that if a song is beautiful, interesting and played well, it is regardless of the musical genre. That said, this album embodies that thought, despite having a decidedly metal imprint, each track is contaminated by different micro musical influences that make each track different from the other by exploring many nuances of the genre played as a whole. A direct and melodic album with songs that are not excessively complicated but which suggests the skill of the musicians themselves.”

In lead up to the album’s release on June 18, 2021 via Rockshots RecordsTRITON DEVS is sharing their latest music video for their fourth single „The Light of Your Skin”, which can be viewed at:

TRENDING – Canada’s Dyatlove Embrace Evolution And Growth With New Single “The Chrysalis”

„Within an album, a ballad certainly cannot be missing, here it is … the slow song of the disc that contains progressive nuances,” adds Blacky Lee Stone.

Previous videos:
The Show –
Summer Day ––0I-_n_DQCD pre-order – pre-save –

Track Listing:
1. Black Angel (1:37)
2. Another Round (4:23)
3. This Summer Day (3:58)
4. The Light of Your Skin (5:03)
5. The Show (3:55)
6. Summer Day (4:16)
7. Higher (3:58)
8. Hell’s Fest (4:32)
9. Magic Rainbow (3:55)
10. Metallus (5:13)
Album Length: 40:54

Eric Castiglia (Vocals)
Blacky Lee Stone (Guitars)
Anna Portalupi (Bass)
Mike Terrana (Drums)
Zammkenoby (Drums)

More info:

If you want to support the Contemporary-Establishment project, leave us a coffee HERE or order Audio Books and Headphones from the Online Store HERE.

Lasă un răspuns

Create a website or blog at de Anders Noren.


%d blogeri au apreciat:
Buy Website Traffic