News from UK – Skullthrone – New Album Release

UK black metallers Skullthrone have released their sophomore full length album, 13 Years of Chaos on 20th August 2020 via UKEM Records.
The album, recorded in 2019 was produced by Skullthrone / Amadeus, mixed and mastered by Haldor Grunberg at Satanic Audio.

The album can be purchased from the band’s record label official website:
Skullthrone is:
R – guitar
W – bass
Hellishdust – vocals
Susține proiectul Contemporary-Establishment
Intră în comunitatea susținătorilor de artă printr-un Like paginii de Facebook

Create a website or blog at de Anders Noren.


%d blogeri au apreciat:
Buy Website Traffic